Skill Claude CodeCodex
Use when conversation context should be saved and then removed from the live model window — context is getting full, a sub-topic is finished, a large file dump or tool transcript is done being useful, or the user says "offload my context", "save this conversation and clear it", "archive this as a DAG", "restore that…